Contact Information

For general inquiries, please contact info@alabamacommunication.org.

To contact specific people, please choose from the list below:

Executive Director: Gyromas Newman: gnewman@umobile.edu
Past President: Susan Sarapin: ssarapin@troy.edu
President: Ray Ozley: ozleyr@montevallo.edu
Vice President: Jeff Walker: jeffersondgwalker@gmail.com
Vice President Elect: Torie Fowler: Torie.Fowler@usm.edu
Secretary: Jeremy Padgett: jpadgett@umobile.edu
Webmaster: Brett Lunceford: brettlunceford@gmail.com
Editor, Journal of Contemporary Rhetoric: editor@contemporaryrhetoric.com